May 11 and May 12

Things are moving fast here in Karen land, so I’ll have to make this short!

My gorgeous sister and her amazing husband are here from London, and they are really and truly fabulous.  They started their own entertainment business and have helped London to become an even happier place. I’m enjoying them immensely!  Spending time with my sister is one of my favorite things to do.

I love chocolate, but I don’t like how sugar effects my mood and energy levels, I came up with a Chilly Chocolate Truffle recipe so I can indulge myself on Mother’s Day.  I’m excited to share it with you here.

Yesterday, my guest blog went live at Eat Clean Diet, you can view it here.

And lastly, I’m putting the final touches on a VERY special event that will happen tomorrow.  My yoga instructor, Tao Porchon Lynch (age 93 years young) is being declared the world’s oldest yoga teacher by the Guinness Book of World Records.  The event will be in Hartsdale at 10AM.  Send me a line if you want to come.  More on the lovely and amazing Tao here.

Leave a Reply

